Handicap & Rules Committee FY 2022/2024

It is hereby notified for general information that the following members have been appointed to assume the respective positions in the Handicap & Rules Committee for a term of 2 years with effect from 1 June 2022:

  • Chairman: Mr Bernard Lau
  • Vice Chairman: Ms Phyllicia Chew
  • Head Golf Professional: Mr Gary Kwek
  • Member: Mr Robin Yau
  • Member: Mr Sean Chan
  • Member: Mr Stevenson Chew
  • Member: Mr Suhas Thakar
  • Member: Mr Zainal Samat