Our Members

NOTE: The Membership Renewal FY 2024 has been completed on 18 December 2023. Please re-apply for membership if you did not renew your membership by 31 December 2023.

Membership Roll FY 2024

Honorary Members:
Mr Jinder Aulja

Founder Members:
List of Founder Members

Ordinary Members:
List of Ordinary Members

Associate Members:
List of Associate Members